You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Woe on a Wednesday Walk

in #photography6 years ago

I'm staying. Weather goes up or down, I don't need the money to live on so for me, I could go back to Facebook or I can stay here and block with the people that I've met and I have a deep amount of respect for given the choice.

Am I sorry I didn't take any money out? I have to be honest with you, I don't believe in regrets because that doesn't get you anywhere except resentful and miserable. I choose to believe that I made the right decision for me at the time. While the extra money would be nice in my pocket, I don't think I will be out on the street. At least not this week.

You would be nice if things would look up I can say that we need to spend our time supporting each other instead of withdrawing ourselves from the site.

Upped and steemed

Tip!

Sort:  

I am all for fully supporting each other! I just wish if enough people complain that Ned might invest a few hours into making the site better and not just ignore it for SMT's.

As you know, I am a fan of Dan and I believe when he finally does his version, it will be the cat's meow!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60844.65
ETH 2995.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88