You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blossoms of Spring / Frühlingsblüten 04: Spring Snowflake / Märzenbecher

in #photography5 years ago

Stunning!

En masse, they look a little bit like Lily of the Valley, but lacking in the areas that they grow.
I used to mistake them for snowdrops before I started paying attention to flowers.

Lovely captures, as usual!

!tip

Sort:  

Thank you so much for this nice comment, @dswigle 😊
I think we all made this mistake - I did, until my children came home from the Kindergarten years ago, and told me I'm wrong ;)

Doesn't that figure!! They will always know more than us! :)

Yes, that's right 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Hehehe... Ungrateful! LOL It's all our fault! :)

... but our children will have the same with their children 😄

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57558.50
ETH 2437.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35