You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Being Loved

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

Yes!!! You know I do!!! Tomorrow did me in this week, especially with the funeral and then I just kind of left things to take care of themselves. So here I am on TUESDAY taking care of my beloved people on #MarketFriday posts. Oh, gosh! They must despise my tardy self right about now. But, truly, I like to enjoy each and every one, so I put it off. Today, they are most enjoyable to me and I am glad I waited.

And yes!!! Do not put off today when we can do...Oh, wait! I hear your mother calling you home for dinner! LOL

:)

!tip

Sort:  

I am happy your feeling a bit happier today and you had every reason to put things aside in situation like that it's time out with your close friends no matter what the world can wait.

And now my bed is calling me i already called mum and had dinner over the phone with my dear mum today....hehe...goodnight my friend and take care yourself xox :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63196.13
ETH 3385.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45