You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Bamboo Garden - My Adventure Part 1

in #photography6 years ago

I always think of bamboo and tranquility as a compound word, no?:)

This was such a beautiful way to spend the day! I did have to give a laugh at the defiance of writing their names on the bamboo right aside of the sign! Or perhaps the sign was put up when the writing started? One can hope, right?

I like the canopy that makes it you enclosed in your own little world. Sigh

I'll follow to the next garden adventure! It is a wonderful day in the neighborhood! Happy Saturday!

Tip! Worthy!

Sort:  

Thank you denise!! It was a really secluded place!!!

It looked it and i'm envious!!! 💔

Part 2 coming out soon!!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57883.59
ETH 3070.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34