You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: B&W Photo Contest ~ New Theme Announcement ~ Reflections

in #photography6 years ago

You surely have a way with the camera when you have it in your hands pointing at those Rockies! I swear those mountains and you have a secret love affair going on.

The slight ripple of water gives those trees a bit of movement as those clouds frame them in from the other side.

Exceptional shot, as always.

Sort:  

I guess the secret is out!
Appreciate the kind words.

Oh, you are too modest! ;) Your shots are amazing. I could look at them all day long.

Agreeing with everything you said. That photo is amazing!

Thank you! It really is!!!!

I hope you join the contest with you wonderful talent!

Thank you. I will see what I have to offer!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56836.82
ETH 2341.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41