You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Colliding into the New Year

in #photography6 years ago

Thank you! What a beautiful comment and one that made me feel so good. I usually do that with most blogs, look and enjoy the pictures first. I never write too many words anyway.

I hope to adjust my writing and expand the writing and post less pictures. Someday. I haven't really been on for a few days because of Christmas and all the guests in and out. Always a pleasure, but, keeps me from Steemit! :)

I hope you had a wonderful Christmas and tomorrow, I shall wander over and take a peek at your ice encrusted rose! Thank you again, Dan!

!tip

Sort:  

My pleasure, Denise! I do the same as you, generally go from the photos and then try a story about them.
Although I find it hard and consumes a lot of time, I also try to make posts, blogs, with more text. I'm trying to learn this.

Yes, Christmas was nice and I'm sure yours was great!

Yes! Most excellent. I have trouble with writing blogs with more text. More time that I don't have and the knack for doing it does not come easily to me.

Yes, Christmas was wonderful! Thanks for asking!

My pleasure! Waiting for better times ...

They will come! They will come!

Well, I'm glad! I hope I have time ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62832.46
ETH 3374.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48