You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📷✈️Back to room at Disney Explorers Lodge, Hong Kong | 回去房间迪士尼探索家度假酒店 - HK033 (by @ace108)

in #photography6 years ago

Good Morning! (Well, very much evening there) I have been to the Disney in Florida and the one outside of Paris. They all have one thing in common: The Wow! factor when you first see it.

I hope you had a great time. I like the lamp in your room, don't they sort of look like ship or train lanterns? The landscape is beautiful and so full of details. I have seen men out with little tiny scissors, trimming up the bushes.

Glad to see you had a great time. I feel cheated! I didn't get a room key as a souvenir!

Tip!

Sort:  

Been to Orlando one long long long time ago. :-)
Never been to Paris but sure the Wow! factor is there.
Do they say Bonjour? :-)
Haha.. the room key. Wonder where my lady kept it. She is fond of discarding things.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64367.46
ETH 2522.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65