You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Eclectic and True from Me to You

in #photography5 years ago

Thank you so much for your kind and generous words, always! Your comments lift my day and I just want you to know that you do that for so many people around here. You stretch your warmth across the globe, reaching out to all.

It is very humbling to stand by you. I wish for you and Lady Marian to have a wonderful Christmas filled with peace and love everlasting.

Have a wonderful rest of your week.

!tip 1.00

Sort:  

Hey, hey, hey, what a wonderful testimony here and maybe one day I can use these words on my gravestone Lol

You are also a light to many my dear friend and I know that you also find pleasure in lifting others up.

There is much pain in this world and if one could bring a smile to someone else then things seem to be a bit better for them.

I think they made a mistake when they said that great minds think alike, as they should rather have said that great hearts gather together.

Thank you for your kind support over the years and sorry for teasing you every now and then.
All blessings to you my dear friend.

Haha! You are so funny. I had six brothers. Your teasing makes me feel at home. :)

Have a good day my dear friend Lol
Blessings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57653.41
ETH 3122.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41