You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Eclectic and True from Me to You

in #photography5 years ago

I can only imagine these two girls on shoulders or maybe even a ladder. I sometimes bring a shovel and plant the verboten daffodil bulbs. LOL So, it can be done.

The note made it all so sweet! People come in and decorate the cemetery where their loved one lay. I can't blame them and I myself go out and decorate. It's fitting. Tis the season and all that. :)

Thank you for stopping by and saying hello, leaving your always kind words behind. Have a great rest of your week.

!tip

Sort:  

You being a rebel and taking a shovel in and breaking the rules I am socked lol
Some rules are just meant to be broken I think

May you week be glorious

It's just a little shovel. :P

LOL, Is that like I was just speeding a little or a little breaking and entering, because i broke a small window?

It's more like being a little bit pregnant. LOL

Ohh OK thanks for clarifying that LMAO

Cheers and !BEER



Hey @dswigle, here is a little bit of BEER from @tattoodjay for you. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57328.77
ETH 3111.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42