You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: More Crappy Camera Photos from the Art Museum

in #photography5 years ago

I have seen some photography classes start out students with a camera like that to show them that it is not the camera, but, the photographer that makes the pictures, to a certain extent.

Great shots! I can hardly wait to see you in about a month with that.

!tip

Sort:  

You know, I was actually just thinking that same thing. My son even has a photography class in school next year, and I might suggest that to him.

If it stops raining today this camera is going with me for a Wednesday Walk.

Thanks for the kind words!

I think that is a most excellent idea! Because if you can't do anything with a little something starting in the middle surely doesn't make any sense to me. Awesome idea dad!

Have a great Wednesday walk! I haven't even got on it yet.

!tip

🎁 Hi @wwwiebe! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Tree Tuesday Brought From Me To You Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62699.43
ETH 2963.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61