You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stockenboi Waterfall / Wasserfall Stockenboi

in #photography5 years ago

Haha! Thank you! I agree! One for one zeros it out and means nothing. This will be the next big one!!! Who doesn't love a beer???

I agree about the waterfall. I love to see the motion of the cascading water, but, allowing for the softness, really adds another who dimension to it.

So well done. Have a most fabulous day!

Sort:  

Thanks a lot again, Denise, and I wish you a great day too 😊

... and I must try this one too, because it didn't work for me lately 😉
!ENGAGE 100

Thank you!! It worked!

RE: Stockenboi Waterfall / Wasserfall Stockenboi
Here are your ENGAGE tokens! To view or trade ENGAGE go to steem-engine.com.

OK, great :)
I have used the token together with the beer and/or the tip. Maybe this was the reason. Now I know more :)

Perhaps! I have never tried them together. Have a great evening!

Must be so, have a great evening too :)

Here are your ENGAGE tokens!

To view or trade ENGAGE go to steem-engine.com.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51460.37
ETH 2243.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01