You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Masked Bandit

in #photography5 years ago

I love raccoons, and yes!! They usually forage at night, but, they are opportunistic little creatures. Especially when they have found a good thing. It is worthy of breaking habits when you have a picnic with your name on it.

Great shot and I love these guys and love to watch them eat.

I was camping once and caught some raccoons in a trash bin. The mother scattered when she heard me and left her three little ones behind, stuck at the bottom of the bin. Awwwww!

Have a great day and thanks for posting this cutie!

!tip

Sort:  

Thanks Denise and for the tip. Coons are resourceful little critters. My friend’s is really tame. I have one that comes by here each night but he is afraid and runs off if I go outside. Maybe just as well! I have some photos of him hightailing it to the forest. 😊

Hehehe!

Yes!! Just as well he is afraid! They can be a pain as cute as they are!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62213.63
ETH 2420.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59