You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sunrise at Lake Jasna / Sonnenaufgang am Jasna See

in #photography5 years ago

I love the way the light just barely touches the mountain top. What a splendid shot! It is so stunning with getting the long shot with the boats and the reflection to pump up the pretty in the picture.

Absolute perfection. A beautiful little corner of our globe. Thank you for sharing and have a wonderful Sunday!

Upped and steemed

!tip

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your nice comment and the tip @dswigle 😄
Slovenia is really a beautiful little country.
I wish you a great Sunday too.

Posted using Partiko Android

I actually love Slovenia very much but have not been there in several years.

Oh yes, I think I can remember, that you told me, you have been to Slovenia before.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57908.48
ETH 2913.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61