Perfect Day

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Words have some degree of inadequacy
When I gaze upon your loveliness
You speak without saying a word
Or maybe a few, if perchance
There are whispers of the heart and love

My love, my love

How could I deny you
The first chance of the season
To make it all right
Once again

´¨)
¸.· ´¸.·
´¨) ¸.·*¨)
(¸.·´ (¸.· Today is the perfect day for a perfect day

steemit flower.jpg

Let the sun shine in on your life
So the joy may touch your soul

#Steemusa is a growing community of quality-content people from the United States or those living here. Check us out on Discord!

#TheAlliance is an awesome way to grow and discover some quality content. Check us out! Find us on Discord!

Thanks for stopping by!

All words and images are mine and can be also found on my various social media sites.

Facebook

Instagram

Twitter

Sort:  

This post has received a 50.00 % upvote from @sharkbank thanks to: @sammosk.

Fantastic photography,,,,,,,,,,,lovely

Sophisticated photography..... I really enjoy your photograpy.....@dswigle

Excellently written that's so lovely thanks for sharing : )

nice photography

Oooooooo.... So beautiful and creating hope in one's...

I love your poems accompanied by the beautiful flowers! I hope you have a wonderful day. Best regards

Your poem can always put smile on my face maam @dswigle. And i am always amaze by your very lovable words.

Wow very nice phrase mam denise.

20180324_073152-01.jpeg

Let the sunshine in on your life
So the joy may touch your soul

A beautyful flower photography for you mam denise as my gift hope you like it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97