Musing

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

´¨)
¸.• ´¸.•
´¨) ¸.•*¨)
(¸.•´ (¸.• " Somedays
Which moment matters not
The cool of the breeze will come
Captivating
Turning my life
And my heart, my heart

Inspiring

Stirring those words from my lips
Reminding me, today
How much I love the sun

Let the sun shine in on your life
So the joy may touch your soul

#Steemusa is a growing community of quality-content people from the United States or those living here. Check us out on Discord!

#TheAlliance is an awesome way to grow and discover some quality content. Check us out! Find us on Discord!

Thanks for stopping by!

All words and images are mine and can be also found on my various social media sites.

Facebook

Instagram

Twitter

Sort:  

really very lovely feelings that you write...........with beautiful flower........it touch my soul............keep post,,,,,,best of luck.........

thanks for the new blog. that is great and nice photography.

We need it..shinnings of the sun..thanks so much @dswigle

Beautiful @dswigle. Thank you! 💙

I really needed to hear this right now.

I was just starting to feel that slight edge of panic, that I can't keep up with all the comments on my posts, let alone write another one, and then comment on other peoples' posts.

It is so easy here to get caught up in a sort of Steemit frenzy. After taking a long break over the Easter weekend I promised myself that I would practice balance at all times, but already, just two days back, and I can feel that falling behind thinking creeping in.

Your poem is a great reminder

Which moment matters not

Just this one. Just this one . . . and breath . . . 💙 💛 💜 💚

You are magic my lovelie friend ! And so are your photos and words ^_^ artist et tableauredim.png

Amazing poetry dear,you are unstopable.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)

Beautiful dear Denise!!!🌺🌸💗

Lovely flower ...and sweet words ....:-)

amazing poetry loved it mam.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59203.63
ETH 2522.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51