From a distance

in #photography7 years ago

When viewed from a distance, things can seem a little bit different. As you move closer to the problem, things can get out of focus.

´¨)
¸.• ´¸.•
´¨) ¸.•¨)
(¸.•´ (¸.•'
Later that night
I held an atlas in my lap
Ran my fingers across the whole world
And whispered,
"Where does it hurt?"

It answered,
"Everywhere"
"Everywhere"
"Everywhere"

-Warsan Shire

12240982_10153756937628832_1253851397594694329_o.jpg

Sort:  

This is a beautiful shot my dear !
and from any distance, you look beautiful to me too <3
my beautiful friend.png

Awwww! That is the sweetest! You are always beautiful to me. Always and forever. xoxo

Often, from a distance, things may look more beautiful! Almost by checking out and seeing better we can ruin the spell! Your image contradicts me, the first plan is great! Welcome back!

Hi, Dan!! It has been two days since I have been around! I am glad you didn't abandon me! From a distance, I agree! We cannot see the small problems or clearly the problems in something.

All appears nice

As we get closer and closer, everything becomes more clear. You are right! It does ruin the spell! It is a very contradictory image. Sorry about that! :) I hope you have a wonderful Thursday evening!

Thank you, still at job but not too much to do! How to abandon you, this sounds like a blasphemy! You didn't forget about me after I was far away for about two months! I was a little worried, but I thought you went on a trip.

No, I would tell you if I did that. I was deep in helping set up the new discord which I have not forgotten to send you an invite to. I was waiting for things to settle a bit. But, it is getting there and I think I can continue my normal routine. :)

I am glad someone is not busy! :)

Well, is well when is well! What you say, I'm a philosopher?!

Most days, I believe you to be a philosopher, but, I think that also comes from all the reading and the levels of which you think. It is never black and white with you, but, you look in between the lines.

I could say that I asked a good question because the answer is as flattering for me. Thank you! I could say that you "read" me well but I don't want to be without modesty. First of all I don't want that.

Găsești întotdeauna cuvintele potrivite atunci când scrii un mesaj, Dan!

Suntem pe aceeași lungime de undă.

No worries! You are always modest!

I love the selective focus, really brings the flower out in view. And the words are so meaningful as well, very apropos . Thanks for sharing it with us.

Thank you so much! That is such a wonderfully thoughtful comment and I appreciate it. You are such a pleasure to hear from.

Thank you, Sam, my man! Just a simple flower, but she is showing off! I hope you have a wonderful Friday, my friend! Thanks for stopping by!

You bet!!! Don't forget to link me to the post! Thank you!!! xo

THis is such a fabulous Shot NIce tight focus and such cool detail tip!

Thank you so much for the awesome comment and tip! Good morning, my friend.

Just the truth :) and you are so bad with the Tip! Thing :)

Lovely water drops on the petals! Perfect shallow depth of field!!

I tried to duplicate the selective focus from another shot and came up with this. :) Thank you!

Beautiful picture. What kind of camera did you use? I really like the point where you chose to focus this picture. No particular reason why other than it just makes for an awesome picture.

I took this with a Canon Rebel using the kit 18-55 lens

Thank you. I agree. I can't pick out anything amazing about this shot, but, it appeals to me for reasons unknown.

Gorgeous photo with an awesome speech! Got to take this to my wall, Denise.
Have a wonderful time, me dear friend! :)

Thank you, my friend! You need to check out #MarketFriday! I did it with you in mind! It looks like a flower, but, it is not~

Enjoy your weekend! tip! Thank you for resteeming! xoxo

I absolutely love this flower image! You take amazing shots from really nice angles!

Thank you so much for that awesome comment! You absolutely say the loveliest things. xoxo I hope you have a most beautiful day!

Absolutely!!!! 😉 Thank you for making my mornings more fun! You have an awesome day!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62837.64
ETH 2542.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65