Cover me with truth

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Using the beauty of a new day
Cover me with a blanket of your memory
So I can tell you once again
I love you so
And it will be true

´¨)
¸.· ´¸.·
´¨) ¸.·*¨)
(¸.·´ (¸.· Again

Let the sun shine in on your life
So the joy may touch your soul

#Steemusa is a growing community of quality-content people from the United States or those living here. Check us out on Discord!

#TheAlliance is an awesome way to grow and discover some quality content. Check us out! Find us on Discord!

Thanks for stopping by!
All words and images are mine and can be also found on my various social media sites.

Facebook
Instagram
Twitter

Sort:  

A delicate flower and some delicate and sweet words, perfect combination!

Thank you!

Hey!! I am sorry i was lacking the past few days.. beautiful flower.. much love

Hey!! I know! I wanted to check in with you today! All go well? 💗

Wow... I didn't know you're a poet too....beautiful and touching words...:)

Thank you so much, @nuridin!

You're very welcome :)

Such a sweet peom with lovely flowers....

Hi, Sam! Thank you so much! You are burning the candle tonight! :)

Beautiful warm colors and exquisite delicate petals, this is so beautiful

Oh, your words are always so uplifting and feel-good. Thank you for that. You take so much time and energy making comments on all of the posts.

I have to admit, I am impressed that each and every one is well thought out and is valued by the people. Have a great night I don't see you!

Always a pleasure to visit your posts 😎

I hope your having a good evening I M trying to trim my friends list down it’s so time consuming a job lol

I will haunt understand if you have to get rid of me. ;)

LOL
But seriously that will never happen 😎
Your visits brighten my day

Awww! Thanks! I can say the same Birthday Boy! :)

Birthday boy that’s so old yesterdayjust like me to old to remember lol

You know I am going to tie a string around your finger so that you don't remember forget what it is for.

Your poetry really hits me in the right places. I think it's supposed to be a positive piece but........ somehow it evokes a real feeling of sadness in me.

I think that this can be taken either way. For me, it was a positive piece, but, I can see where it would evoke a sadness, easily.

Thank you for the feedback! 💗

Lovely poem, @dswigle! The photo too. What a talented lady you are!

Oh, Ceci! You are so sweet! Thank you so much! 💗

Very nicely written and beautiful photo.

Thank you so much for your words.

I am impressed. Spectacular words and photo :))

You are so sweet, Margaret! Praise like that from you? Oh-so-flattering! 💗

Beautiful shot and nice poem to go with it.

Hey sweetie! How are you today?

I think about and yours so many times 💗

En estos momentos querida amiga muy bien gracias a Dios. ❣

Estoy tan feliz por ti 💗 💗 💗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82