Be Mine

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Wrap your love up with a big red bow, hug me 'til the end of time.

Will you be mine?
Will you be mine?
´¨)
¸.• ´¸.•
´¨) ¸.•*¨)
(¸.•´ (¸.• Happy Valentine's Day

Let the sun shine in on your life
So the joy may touch your soul

#Steemusa is a growing community of quality-content people from the United States or those living here. Check us out on Discord!

#TheAlliance is an awesome way to grow and discover some quality content. Check us out! Find us on Discord!

Thanks for stopping by!
All words and images are mine and can be also found on my various social media sites.

Facebook
Instagram
Twitter

Sort:  

Yes, absolutely, totally, definitely I will be yours....friend, that is!!!
Happy heart day, Denise!

Hi @icybc! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: My Love. Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Oh, Sweet!!! LOL Oh, close enough, Icy! Happy Heart Day! Tip!

I'm your huckleberry.

I mean...... I'll be your Valentine.

Tomorrow promises to be an interesting day.

Mostly because it will be very busy at work though.

Hi @jeezzle! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Be Mine. Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Hi @jeezzle! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Has Anyone Seen My Marbles?. Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Awwww! Sweet! I promise. I am an easy Valentine! ;)

Oh, everybody wants to take their baby out to dinner tomorrow! Good luck! Don't forget to eat
something yourself!

Happy Valentines Day! Tip!

You know I'm already yours... ;-)

valentine.png my beautiful Lady D ! =))

Hi @luigi-the-gnome! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: My Love. Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

You can now delegate SP to @tipU for daily profit:) Click here to learn more :)

I have been yours forever, my Luigi! Happy Valentine's Day! ❤️

I hope you have a most wonderful day! Tip!

Sure, all I can say is:

LOLZ

As always such lovely words and gorgeous flowers. Always stunning. Always...

OMG! Old Man @old-guy-photos! This was hilarious!

Happy Valentines Day! Oh- the answer is not. Look in my wallet. You see how poor I am! :)

Tip! LOL

Oh well, I tried anyways :) Have a good one!!! Im still your biggest fan ;)

Thank you! You too! Happy Valentines Day! :)

I'm yours! 😊😘

Who loves you, baby??

Happy Valentines Day, Luz!!!! Mwah!!! ❤️

Tip!

Lovely! Happy Valentine's Day. What a wonderful post.

You are always so sweet. I adore you!

Happy Valentine's Day! Tip!

Thank you my beloved friend !give my heart.png

Happy Valentine's ! coeurs.png

Thank you, my beautiful friend! Happy Valentine's Day! Bisous! Bisous! ❤️ Tip!

Hi @barbara-orenya! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: My Love. Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Congratz, your post has been featured in The Daily Spotlights of 15 February 2018!

Thank you so much @pixresteemer! Hope your Valentines was awesome! ❤️

Hello Denise, Great Post!
Hope you'll have a very happy Valentine's day!

Hi @helena-m! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: My Love. Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

You can now delegate SP to @tipU for daily profit:) Click here to learn more :)

Thank you so much, Helena! I hope all is well with you and you are almost ready for the beauty of spring!

Happy Valentines Day, my friend!

Bisous! Bisous! Tip!

Thank you so much! What an awesome job! How sweet!

Happy Valentines Day! Tip!

My hair is a lot longer, but I still love it! ;)

denise.jpg

I was looking for you photos but I don't see anyone only profil picture forgive me , and give me you photo I will repeat it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.89
ETH 3510.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54