Dogs love the beach!

in #photography6 years ago

IMG_7285.JPG

Merlin mid-stride today at Red Beach, Bribie Island.

IMG_7253.jpg

And a few other dogs, all proving the point!

IMG_7254.jpg

Dogs love the beach!

IMG_7262.jpg


May all beings be happy.

Photos by @DrWom

drwom-01.png

DQmampd9mQbBZuWMnd1uSm37WSjquEWDcwKGZjz15dpivgQ.png

@drwom footer by the awesome @ryivhnn !!

drwom.png

Register for Universal Basic Income here: https://www.mannabase.com/?ref=3ac18f2d78

Screen Shot 2018-03-12 at 12.45.33 pm.png

Sort:  

I am so jelous about that beach! I am packing my bags, taking my dogs and going to u for vacations ;P

Mid winter here - but my daughter was swimming :-)

U know Australia was always my dream. I always wanted to live there. It didn't happened so now I only dream to go there from time to time or at least once

Wow so sweet

Wow, absolutely amazing photographs.
I really like this pictures.

Can We help each other ? I will give you an upvote on your post! Please give me an upvote and follow me in return

Can we help each other? You don't ever spam comment again and I'll never have to flag you. Win win

Careful. Doggie is gonna break doggos heart

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98