pink kush pistils!

in #photography6 years ago

15e20fb0-0bfe-48ff-991b-bbba287fa3f1.jpeg


My 4 pink kush are flowering - there are tiny patches of immature white pistils popping up around the tops.
If you like this, you'll really be impressed once I have a proper camera!
These healthy organic plants smell incredible.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Pistil's poppin'! ;)

Looking super healthy and vibrant right here Man! Amazing :) they must be smelling so fresh... in a month or 2 the changes will be unreal, along with that smell! 😀

Agreed! Definitely going to smell good. :)
Upvoted and resteemed!

Thanks for your comment! I'll try to upload the smell in my next post ;D

Hahaha! 😂 I can’t wait! Could you send over some vape with that too?

Hopefully she’ll be done in 2 months 👍

Yay!!!

The girls are coming of age! About time, right? :P
YAY!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64599.25
ETH 3467.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55