You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Jungle Daily

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

Just got back from Jamaica and had to spend boku bucks to get the views right outside your doorstep. Incredible!! Second photo is pretty jaw dropping. My lady is hardcore into photography and lightroom so I’m collaterally gaining some perspective on the workflow.

Sort:  

Great to hear from you. Most all of my photos are straight from the camera with no editing of any kind so thank fully I don’t need Lightroom or other. One love!

If you are getting these results without using presets in Lightroom you are seriously a photographic force to be reckoned with!

That is VERY sweet of you, thanks so much. I can RARELY be bothered to use up my time studying anything so photographic wise things need to be good straight from the camera. hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64136.37
ETH 2755.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68