Result of Natural Photography Around Reservoir.

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hai....eSteem friends that I am proud of. In this good time let me post photography around the reservoir where I was fishing a few days ago.
This is the result of photographs of plants and animals that I managed to portrait by using my own Xiomi Mi4w cell around the reservoir.

So my posting today, hopefully can motivate eSteem friends all in getting inspiration in work in the art of photography.
Thanks for friends who have dropped in and browsed this simple blog.

by @drowkeudrow and have followed @r2cornell and support @bullionstackers good luck on @whalepower team

Sort:  

Mancing Mania Mantaaappp 😄👍

sama-sama 😊👍

🤓👍

Great photography...I love the view from behind your fishing pole. The other photos are spectacular!

Sir really great photography

Really ,,,,Amazing photography sir,,,

Thanks sir,,I happy,,

Great photography.

Wonderful photography, I love fishing. The name of flower is bak sitahon in aceh language.IMG_20180217_181522.jpg

Excellent post sir,,👍🌻👌

Thank you for visiting my post @r2cornell and friends all, I am still a beginner in photography. hopefully my future posts will be better again

Nice photo, me and r2cornell like your photos, thanks for sharing.

Great photography.
U5ds5vGJUFxRi5rc5dVGa9nUqfQrJot.gif

This is a lively horse jump, thank you for coming and giving color to my post, @greene101

Awesome photography.
@r2cornell sir you also can see my photography. IMG_0692.JPGThanks.

Awesome photography

great photography,,
amazing
to share

@shawn4745..... thank you, I need to learn more in photography.

specially the last two picture are just amazing. thank you for share

Thank you for appreciating my post @sadiks

awasome photography... keep it up... thanks for shareing...
@upvoted

Thank you for your visit @kumilla

That's really cool photography...

thanks for the new blog. that is great and nice photography.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by drowkeudrow from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60811.44
ETH 2350.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52