Photography; Shooting in the City Park.

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

On this fine night, allow me to greet the steemians who take refuge in eSteem. On this occasion I would like to share the photos of the shoot in the city park. There are various flowers here. Makes it difficult for me to do shooting and busy visitors at night.
Here are some photos of interest that I managed to shoot.

Results of the photo above using Xiomi Mi4w with Hdr quality. Thanks to the steemians who have provided support on my blog so far.

Sort:  

looking like a different kind of flower, good photo

Yes .. i tried different things in the park. Thank you friend, @wilsonthe.

with pleasure

Very beautiful photographs. The flowers are spectacular!

Yes, I agree with you @r2cornell. The flowers are really beautiful. I love flowers very much. Yesterday, I wrote about the flower around my office.IMG_20180504_084033.jpg

Hey friend. ..
I agree with you..
This photography just mind blowing..
.my friend @r2conrnell
I give my contest..
Please visit my blog .

@r2cornell...its so wounderfull looking

really marvelous photography @r2cornell

Really beautiful photography sir

All your photos are good, congratulations you on select @ r2cornell

listen sir plz

Bunga yang sangat indah bg

Terimakasih @steem-rescue, telah hadir di post saya.

Amazing beautiful..
So nice..
♥♥♥

excellent photography

Thank you so much @doool

wow really fantastick photography. thanks for @drowkeudrow

great beautiful photography....

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by drowkeudrow from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58484.86
ETH 3100.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40