Sort:  

Nice photo. Are you planning to post videos as well?

I might do that, it takes a lot more work tho to make something that I stand behind (as a perfectionist this is difficult!) Thanks for the compliment btw!

Very impressive photo! Followed you and hope to see more :)

Thank you for your kind words, man! Following you back!

@dronevlieger Thank you for your work, I invite you to evaluate my work.

Beautiful photo ! The tide still happens over there and even with newbuild (ugly) bridge it is stiill an eerie place. though don't go too far around, the tide is very.very.fast. (Also the visit isn't free but they sometimes do strikes over there, and when they do you can visit the place for free (the main Abbaye for sure) so... yeah a small tips, dunno if it got any values =))

I had the same though, why did they designed that bridge as it is? I would have made it look wooden, more in the style of the whole island!
Good tip about the price, I could go in for free because of I live in europe and i am 25 years (it's also free for students at any ages!)

Yes I don't know, I think the bridge in itself urbanize too much the Mont and make it lose its purpose and originality, to be cut from the mainland during the tide...
How lucky you are haha I wasn't a student anymore whie visiting it haha

@dronevlieger Steemit is gonna change lots of lifes, it has changed mine and many others but that is just the beginning. Followed

It is! Love the community and all the kind words :) and still thanking @sjennon for showing me this!

So beautiful ! Nice photo

You should go there it is amazing!

really good post.

What a great photo of St. Mont Michel. I follow you :-)
If you are interested in helth you can look at my blog and follow me ....
Best regards
Silke

Thanks for the follow and your nice words! You mean health? I will follow you. It's always good to watch your health :)

Yes, I mean "health" ... sorry my mistake :-)
Thanks for your follow, too ...

Certainly a place to escape from everyday reality. Scenery around there looks brilliant too!

You have been there aswell? It's amazing right! Bit busy during the day, but around sunset its great!

I know where it is but haven`t actually been there in person as of yet. From your image it does certainly look like one of those places to go to getaway from the everyday way of life in a city like London.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17