Still a no drone zone out there (kinda)

in #photography4 years ago (edited)

I've not been out to fly in months now. I've got lockdown lag. I could totally go out and fly, but i'm out of practice. I think that is what happens when you leave something for a while. Kinda like when I read some awesome books, I literally can't put them down, title after title, and then one day I remember that I haven't picked them back up in a few weeks and I move onto the next thing.

Time to get back out there, even if the local signs say NON! (to be fair this is right outside a USAF air base. Not messing at all with that).

20200422_185832.jpg


💲💵 Earn and Learn to receive ~$50 free crypto at Coinbase 💵💲
💲💵 MAKE MONEY with your photography and video 💵💲
🌎🏠 Live RENT FREE / FREE HOLIDAYS by house-sitting 🏠🌎


DG.jpg
All images are my own and If you like them please upvote, follow, comment, ask questions or get some discussion going, It’d be great to hear from you!

Sort:  

!trdo. good luck with back to life.

Congratulations @qwerrie, you successfuly trended the post shared by @dronegraphica!
@dronegraphica will receive 0.78968925 TRDO & @qwerrie will get 0.52645950 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Thanks buddy :)

Congratulations @dronegraphica, your post successfully recieved 0.78968925 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@qwerrie earned : 0.5264595 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63626.66
ETH 2640.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75