Sort:  

Thank you! Have a successful trip to the coast)
What is MP2?

Indeed! Mavic Pro 2 :)

Ooops, it was simple, but I did not realize)
MP2 is good, better than the first one - much more resistant to wind, and generally more protected by the larger number of sensors (I lost my first drone with camera, DJI Mavic Pro - I crashed it sideways into the slope of the mountain)). And I like the camera on it)

Ouch! Sideways into a mountain! Pretty rock and roll to be honest. Yeah the MP12 does look good, I may upgrade when I get the chance. Still happy with my 5 year old MP1 :) it has done SO WELL

Well, sooner or later it’s necessary to replace things with a new model for the sake of something more)
But, I think, the first one would have served me very good for a long time too if I had not broken it, having not much experience that time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57544.06
ETH 2338.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35