Dronelife - Vehicular images from a DronesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

📸 Camera: DJI Mavic Pro (+ Polar Pro ND Lenses)
🌐 Location: Grimsby, UK

Here are some images from last year when I thought i'd check out what a thousand cars looked like from above. Why are they mostly white?




💲💵 MAKE MONEY with your photography and video 💵💲

🌎🏠 Live RENT FREE / FREE HOLIDAYS by house-sitting 🌎🏠

⛏ Mine JSE Coin in your web browser & website ⛏


Steemit Main Body Banner.jfif

Dronegraphica Website
Facebook
Instagram
All images are my own and If you like them please upvote, follow, comment, ask questions or get some discussion going, It’d be great to hear from you!


Posted from my blog with SteemPress
Sort:  

Resteemed!

Amazing thank you @photofeed

Posted using Partiko Android

I’ve noticed on some brand new cars are covered in white plastic protective covering on various panels..... and you can just make out some blue cars with the white plastic on! Great photo - and interesting what you can see from a drone!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ah ha! That will be it then. Good one!

This post was chosen to be voted by THEUNION in collaboration with STEEMPRESS.
theunion.png

This looks like Rotterdam harbour where they stall the cars before they are being imported too.
Was it allowed to put the drone there?

@qwerrie this is my friend dronegraphica I think you will love the pictures and blogs. I do

These probably leave Grimsby for rotterdam! I don't think they want drones flying above to be honest! It was a quick fly by :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Dear devil hihi I think that’s a possibility and Rotterdam is the biggest car wise

Cool. I have recently got a Mav 2 Pro . Will have to check out your work.

Thanks. I'm going to upgrade soon to a mav 2. I'll check yours too

Posted using Partiko Android

Drone pics are so cool!
Nice work!
Your getting a Mav2 ?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63548.34
ETH 2646.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74