Dronelife - Black and white drone photography - Fields [1 of 3 in a picture series]steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography5 years ago

📸 Camera: DJI Mavic Pro (+ Polar Pro ND Lenses)
🌐 Location: Essex, UK

This summer I flew some missions and put together a series on agriculture, more specifically the arable fields of Essex. Every day the light was kind and the weather perfect. These were taken at an altitude of 100m and what you can see there are hay bales, awaiting collection. I've decided to share my black and white shots that I exhibited at a local event.

I'd like to hear your opinions - as always!

DJI_0026.jpg
#1 Diagonals [1 of 3] 👆


Steemit Main Body Banner.jfif

All images are my own and If you like them please upvote, follow, comment, ask questions or get some discussion going, It’d be great to hear from you!

Fellow Honourable Steemians/Droners: @photocircle / @snowyknight / @timothyallen / @Stormrider75 / @folker-wulff / @fivealive55 / @redpalestino / @nicknomad / @unique.esprit / @hadimemories

Sort:  

Cool photo, i love my mavic pro, despite having it land itself on a birds nest in a tree last summer. 54ft high, luckily i managed to retrieve it, hope to upload some footage on here soon.

Wow, almost a funny story, but I can understand how that must have felt! I hope there were no birds in it at the time... All the best on your Steem adventure

Well it was funny to my friends lol, but having a £800 drone stuck in a tree was painfull.
org_4b4fae0f2131c446_1530561470000.jpg

Bloody hell! Great picture :) Look forward to seeing more posts from you in the near future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64278.56
ETH 3504.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54