My Steemit Adventure!

22552694_10214689252844645_667859507991012958_n.jpg

G'Day fellow Steemers!

This is my introduction of myself to this vibrant and amazing community, I thought it would be more fun to explain my cover photo than to introduce myself- its my son standing in front of a photograph. We were walking along the river Seine in Paris and happened upon this amazing outdoor photo exhibition. My kid was at the age where he hated having his photo taken, but we thought it would be fun for him to pretend he was part of the photos.

Nuff said :) I started using Steemit to learn about Crypto and also because FB is just mind numbingly boring! I travel alot for my work, so Im hoping to share some interesting photos and anecdotes from around the world - next stop..... West Africa!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @drewsadventures...Nice photo. We will love to see all your travel photos. Do share with us 😄

Thanks so much for your warm welcome @robertsekhose, Ive got a little bit of learning to do to get used to this platform.

You are welcome @drewsadventures

Wow loved your post...loved reading it....it's amazing....thank you for sharing have a good day.

Congratulations @drewsadventures! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @drewsadventures, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59456.51
ETH 2300.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48