Sort:  

Wonderful photography man.... Refreshing mind photography.....
Thanks for sharing @drewley...

Need to do this sir because of busy schedule you have had this month.you need to recharge your body.

Wow, this looks lovely!! Enjoy some relaxing time by the pool. :)

Thanks! Yes it is.. hope you’re doing well :)

Absolutely, these are bad times as far as crypto prices are concerned... Hope they all pick up the tread... Very soon.. Enjoy the rays man...

Thank you! Better times are ahead

Same dood.

I find when I have a chance to enjoy the outdoors, it is so much sweeter when cryptos are down. Enjoy life when they are down, then enjoy it more when they are up!

I need this!

This is very much interesting sir and its great to relax a little bit.

I can’t get my mind off of :/

It will recover.. there is still more risk of downside currently though :/

What’s causing it this time ?

Hi @drewley , watching the crashing crypto line in your post, you remind me mine :( . i am little investor on steemit. actually by bid bot. My post payout went down from 10.27$ to 8.52$, so i am so much upset. As a new user last payout disappointed me more and more. Don't know what to do. Anyway nice to see the blue water in your photo. i think by seeing blue water the mind feel refresh.

what a photography...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64927.71
ETH 3517.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36