You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DEK Photography: The Soul of the City - SteemitPhotoChallenge Entry #12

in #photography8 years ago

Excellent entries dek, I really love the innocence and atmosphere of the first one, and the great moment you captured in the last. As for the middle, it is poignant and all too common, well stated.

Sort:  

Thank you - I always fancy a good comment and yours is quite profound!

Ah, it seems that the cool dog photo, sitting in front of the cafe, which I upvoted yesterday, was yours! Good work! Followed you!

Congrats on the win this week !

I didn't realize until I saw your reply here! Thank you! I really like your entry as well - congrats on the honorable mention! Cheers!

thanks dek for the upvote and follow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56298.58
ETH 2463.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32