You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mr See-More Says Look Up

in #photography8 years ago

Great post and excellent photos.

Funny I was also thinking about writing about this idea of looking up. Recently I was taking a photo of some rooftops while out on a walk in Brussels near a popular metro stop.

A guy excitedly came over to me and told me he walks down this street for the last 4 years every day for his commute, and had never looked up before until he saw me taking a photo of something and followed my lens. He was amazed to see that there was a space between two buildings that he never noticed.

I was happy to have expanded someone's perception by getting them to see more of the world around them.

Sort:  

I love that @dreamstream. You should write about this idea. I would love to see some of your photos. Everyone has a different view!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43