Photography # 12 - I hope you like it :)

in #photography6 years ago

My photographer just sent me some more pictures of my last work.... I was so eager to share them with you friends... 

If you have any suggestion to make concerning my work and in order for me to get better please do it freely friends.

I will be more than happy to welcome your suggestions :)

I am planning to do a complete different photoshoot but I do not know really which theme to choose.

Well, the photoshoot will be done so that I can update my portfolio for future jobs...

It would be great if you could help me with that friends :)

Enjoy the pictures :)


I have not received any feedback from the sponsors yet. My buddy said that more pictures coming so maybe they are waiting for them to come then they will give a response perhaps... fingers crossed... I shall let you know friends..

 I hope you have enjoyed the pictures.

You are the most welcome to comment and upvote. Keep coming :) 

All pictures in this post are copyrighted and cannot be used without my consent!  

Sort:  

You are beautiful and innocent but, I think you should see and learn how model carry their attitude, how they carry themselves, checkout the photography poses with chairs and other.

Thank you so much for your help dear I appreciate :)

Very Excellent/Beautiful pictures!

Upvoted!

SWEET=POSTING-MILKSHAKES.gif

Thank you so much :) I appreciate your comment:) followed you.. keep visiting...

You're very welcome. :-)
Thank you for your reply and the Follow! :-)

Good luck with your Modeling career!
Wishing you happiness, smiles, sweet dreams and sunshine! :-)

Looking hotty...... <3 😍

Thank you so much friend :) keep visiting...

Awww thank you dear:) followed you keep visiting...

Wow! Beautiful @dreamgirl12 I just know that those sponsors will be getting on the phone to give you a call. Great photos!
God bless you

Thank you so much :) I appreciate your comment... I just hope so too lovely :)

Nice pictures. I like the color of the dress! It really pops and looks great with your skin tone.

Awww lovely thank you so much.... yeah i love the color as well.... i think i need to buy some clothes of this color :) what say....

Definitely should! I love the color purple. It's my favorite. :) Have a great week.

Lovely pictures! I wish you much success. Modeling is a hard business to get ahead in. Tried it when I was young and it wan't for me.

Thank you so much dear... yes indeed I am still struggling you know... and its tough :)

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 21.0% @akshaykumar12257 upgoat, thanks to @dreamgirl12
It consists of $1.12 vote and $0.26 curation
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

This post has received a 0.39 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by dreamgirl12 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00