It's just love!

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Warm, tender, kind feelings between a little girl and a small cat!


любовь.jpg


Thank you for watching!

I hope that you liked my photos!

Follow me
Sincerely yours , monsieur Dreamer.

Sort:  

I love all the bright colors here ! @dreamer.golos

I also like it! Thanks!

Very interesting post! I follow and I vote!

Congratulations you are so beautiful !!! @dreamer.golos

Oh! Thanks!

Nice baby and cute cat. Beautiful Image and nice click dear friend. I'm also a photographer

Thank you very much my friend!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Dreamer from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62755.94
ETH 2446.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66