Stork looking is looking for food

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

The crane must surely all of us must be familiar with this bird which is often seen in lake or rice field where there is water and of course there is fish or food ..

This bird is nothing special but by capturing this photo I was very impressed to see it very beautiful when starting landing until he got his bait

image


image


image


image


image



The photo above is very frightening for me to capture because I take this photo with a rare step by step for the next photo will I will post on the next opportunity because today until next I will spend my time focus on this steemit I hope my friends like my photos so thank you and hopefully you are all successful..

Not forgetting I Say thank you to @yoo1900 who has provided support to this steemian friend without knowing the age and time..

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.29 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @drawingpencill.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70880.42
ETH 3658.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75