Sort:  

Frost is so beautiful, and so is fire. Seeing this made me think I should do a "fire and ice" Mandala, or a pair of them. Thanks for the inspiration!

Wheels are already turning :) I'm working on a custom painting for a client right now, but after that!

There are photographs that are a poem in themselves. Images that recreate stories from the depths of our being. It's amazing how capturing a moment can awaken the imagination of who sees the picture.

I love your job; in space the photography of the ice.

Beautifully snapped photos!

Opposites!

So much ice and snow lay across the northern hemisphere and fire's in everyone's homes!

The two elements that gives shocking feelings when they unintentionally get in touch with your body... (Lols)

@drakos Nice Photography :) Fire Always Look Great in photography

Beautiful photography! I particular like that ice photo. It makes my imagination fly just like looking at clouds. By the way, did the ice form on your window naturally?

Nice combination. It's like going to a Russian sauna and after that diving in the iced river.

Regardless the order, I would say repeat to this procedure :))

grat photography following you

This is lovely and beautiful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64512.68
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82