SunThursday - Some of the most amazing Sunsets I've ever made - Einige der Schönsten Sonnenuntergänge die Ich je gemacht habe

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

I took thousands of Pictures while working as a Freelance photographer, but I think 50% + of my pictures are just Sunsets. I don't know what it is that makes sunsets so amazing but there is something that makes people want to look at them for hours. Today I want to present you my best works that I took as a Freelance photographer the past years.


Ich habe schon tausende Fotos gemacht, während Ich als Freelance Fotograf gearbeitet habe, aber ungeführ 50% + davon sind alleine Sonnentungeränge. Ich weiß nicht genau warum Menschen so fasziniert sind von Sonneuntergängen, aber es ist wirklich etwas magisches. Heute möchte Ich euch meine besten Sonnenuntergänge präsentieren die Ich als Freelance Fotograf gemacht habe.

Sort:  

a m a z i n g .....

Really Amazing Stuff and Beautifully Presented...
A Big Thumbs up From my side for effort you put in this post...
Thank you for sharing and have a blessed day :)

it will be a pleasure if you check my blog once and give me a few tips...
https://steemit.com/@raja

What a beautiful job! Thank you @draketheman!

Ohhh man.fantastic...what is the location of the pictures on the beach plssss? :)

Super Stunning

awesome shots dude, really excellent colors in all of these!

Thank you for that.

Wunderschöne Bilder @draketheman! Upped and resteemed! Stay Steemed!

I see why you take so many shots of sunsets. You're photos are amazing.

Brilliant shots.

Wow deine bilder sind beeindruckend. Mein favorit ist das pool foto sieht richtig gut aus mit den reflektionen. 🌅👌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60833.36
ETH 3370.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49