Some of the most amazing Sunsets I've ever made #2 - Einige der Schönsten Sonnenuntergänge die Ich je gemacht habe #2

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

I took thousands of Pictures while working as a Freelance photographer, but I think 50% + of my pictures are just Sunsets. I don't know what it is that makes sunsets so amazing but there is something that makes people want to look at them for hours. Today I want to present you my best works that I took as a Freelance photographer the past years.


Ich habe schon tausende Fotos gemacht, während Ich als Freelance Fotograf gearbeitet habe, aber ungeführ 50% + davon sind alleine Sonnentungeränge. Ich weiß nicht genau warum Menschen so fasziniert sind von Sonneuntergängen, aber es ist wirklich etwas magisches. Heute möchte Ich euch meine besten Sonnenuntergänge präsentieren die Ich als Freelance Fotograf gemacht habe.

I hope that you enjoyed my photos and I would appreciate a upvote from you

Ich hoffe euch haben die Bilder gefallen und ich würde mich über einen upvote freuen.

@draketheman

Sort:  

"Wow" these are beautiful! Thanks for sharing!

EXCELENT artistic photos. Whether photoshop is involved or not, I like all of them!!!

UPVOTED!!

wow - das sind echt bezaubernde Bilder!! Ich liebe Sonnenuntergänge!

Great post, thanks for sharing it :) Liked and followed! I guess you might like one of my latest posts, check it out here 😃 https://steemit.com/nature/@tommy93/hiking-on-the-alps-natural-park-tre-cime-del-monte-bondone-trentino-italy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22