Photographing the Milky Way at night - Die Milchstraße bei Nacht Fotografieren

in #photography7 years ago

Photographing the Milky Way is a really hard thing to do in my opinion, you need the right tools and the skill to do that. I'm always amazed by the photos that are out there that make this craft seem so easy. I know that as Milky Way photos go this is hardly remarkable but I still was pleased with the end results.


Die Milchstraße zu Fotografieren ist, meines Erachtens nach, sehr schwer. Man braucht das richtige 'Werkzeug' und das Talent so etwas zu vollziehen. Ich bin immer wieder überrascht von den vielen Bildern die es so einfach erscheinen lassen ein Bild von den Sternen zu machen. Ich weiß das diese Bild nichts besonderes ist, da die Milchstraße kaum zu sehen ist, aber Ich bin trotzdem mit den Resultaten sehr zufrieden.

Sort:  

That a beautiful photo.

that's an amazing photo!

That's a gorgeous picture. Great post!

Followed :)

i always dream to capture such shots but how to find milky way, its a big deal for me.. good shot.

wao great picture .... you deserve a round of applause

superschön! Up und resteemed!

Beautiful sky :)

Awesome! Even I try that on my Gopro Hero 4, haven't succeeded yet though!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55157.38
ETH 2317.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33