My Greatest Works as a Freelance Photographer #2 - Meine besten Fotos als Freelance Fotograf #2

in #photography7 years ago

Hey Steemit,

I took thousands of Pictures while working as a Freelance photographer and I think now is the right time to present you a few of my most awesome works. I took those pictures over the course of a few years and they may vary in quality because of that reason. Enjoy it.


Hey Steemit,

Ich habe bereits tausende Bilder gemacht, in der Zeit als Ich als Freelance Fotograf gearbeit habe und Ich denke das es jetzt die richtige Zeit ist euch ein paar meiner besten Bilder zu präsentieren. Ich habe diese Bilder über eine Zeitspanne von mehreren Jahren gemacht, deshalb können sie sehr verschieden sein von der Qualität her. Viel Spaß.

Sort:  

I love these photos, as a hobbiest I would love to take a fantastic photo like this one day. I'm sure with a enough hard work and a bit of luck maybe I will be able to get a few in my lifetime. But nothing happens with our hard work. So I'll keep learning and doing my best. Again amaazing landscape photo!

Nice! I have followed your blog.

Beautiful. I absolutely love mountains and nature, I believe they provide some great opportunities. I don't know how you managed to capture the light so perfectly - I need to practice thinking about light!

Klasse Fotos, zumal ich Berge und Landschaft liebe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57020.43
ETH 3081.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41