Waiting for the light

in #photography7 years ago

london-bridge.png


Couldn't resist taking this picture while strolling on the London Bridge the other day. Although the entire scene seemed gloomy, the skies behind the buildings were holding the promise of a better day.


I'm a serial entrepreneur, blogger and ultrarunner. You can find me mainly on my blog at Dragos Roua where I write about productivity, business, relationships and running. Here on Steemit you may stay updated by following me @dragosroua.


Dragos Roua


You can also vote for me as witness here:
https://steemit.com/~witnesses


If you're new to Steemit, you may find these articles relevant (that's also part of my witness activity to support new members of the platform):

Sort:  

The sky is lighter, the sun will soon look out!

the weather is gloomy, but the building is so big.
thank you for nice photo~
it is The Shard
2017-06-25 16;19;53.PNG

Very nice picture. I want to visit London one day. What is the large building there??

An office building, don't know the name, but the shape is quite original, hard to forget.

Beautiful I love London 😀

Oh! great image keep it up

Nice shaped building in the photography. It looks like a cone.

The sky looks bright. Beautiful!

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jun 25. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $37.19 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 25 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30