The First Selfie Ever Was Taken In Valencia

in #photography6 years ago

According to this street art, anyway :)


IMG_5207.JPG


I'm a serial entrepreneur, blogger and ultrarunner. You can find me mainly on my blog at Dragos Roua where I write about productivity, business, relationships and running. Here on Steemit you may stay updated by following me @dragosroua.


Dragos Roua


Wanna know when you're getting paid?

I know the feeling. That's why I created steem.supply, an easy to use and accurate tool for calculating your Steemit rewards

It's free to use, but if you think this is a useful addition, I'd appreciate your witness vote.

Thank you!

Psst: new to Steemit? Start Here

Sort:  

Guess he took it on a timelaps :)

Wow! this selfie seems that it was taken during the war of the TROY and look at the tail of the horse :P :D it clearly shows selfie is quite ancient phenomenon :D

Haaha... a paladin knight taking a selfie with a selfie stick. This is where old meets new, the past meets present

Wonderful art modification....

Its really a useful tool, the calculations really suck, I often get confused when I am calculating my rewards, hope this tool will help people like us who aren't good at steem calculations.

ha ha this is so cool... :)

Haha..
I saw the title and wanted to see the selfie lol

wow very nice

Great one!!!!! It made me to laugh
-cheers-

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61297.02
ETH 2687.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59