Spot The Ducks!

in #photography7 years ago

IMG_8504.JPG


Every once in a while you get to catch this moment of the day when light is just perfect and there's barely any wind. Looks like a giant blanket, coated with a mirror layer, was laid down below the bridge,. And a couple of ducks are floating on it.

Can you see them?


I'm a serial entrepreneur, blogger and ultrarunner. You can find me mainly on my blog at Dragos Roua where I write about productivity, business, relationships and running. Here on Steemit you may stay updated by following me @dragosroua.


Dragos Roua


Wanna know when you're getting paid?

I know the feeling. That's why I created steem.supply, an easy to use and accurate tool for calculating your Steemit rewards

It's free to use, but if you think this is a useful addition, I'd appreciate your witness vote.

Thank you!

Psst: new to Steemit? Start Here

Sort:  

Found'em

The stillness on the water is superb!

Probably not supposed to give it away, but I see the two ducks. Had to zoom in first. They blend in pretty well with the water. I like the light. Very nice image.

I know the landscape every morning I'm passing by here and seeing it !

Un post excelent!👍🏼

you are always sharing such a great things with us thanks for that

I guess they were casually waiting for the super moon to appear :)

Bottom left corner?

Yes I see them and I love views like this. Sitting next to the water and our worries feeling for small

What? The ducks are spotted?
They look like mallards, and they are striped. ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62716.82
ETH 2447.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65