Some Coffee Shops Don't Have WiFi Over Here...

in #photography6 years ago

... but then they have homemade vermouth, which may be just as good at fostering, maintaining and growing relationship as WiFi.


IMG_1325.JPG


I'm a serial entrepreneur, blogger and ultrarunner. You can find me mainly on my blog at Dragos Roua where I write about productivity, business, relationships and running. Here on Steemit you may stay updated by following me @dragosroua.


Dragos Roua


Wanna know when you're getting paid?

I know the feeling. That's why I created steem.supply, an easy to use and accurate tool for calculating your Steemit rewards

It's free to use, but if you think this is a useful addition, I'd appreciate your witness vote.

Thank you!

Psst: new to Steemit? Start Here

Sort:  

Some lol
No coffee shops have WiFi here :p

Haha I don't even have a coffee shop at my place.

Exaclty, down here we prepare coffee at home. lols

Lol, welcome to another world. I hope the coffee was nice and worth it

Enjoy the coffee...

Without wifi we can talking everything. But if we use wifi,much of coffee shop busy with their gudget. Not talking more with friends.
I think that place very enjoy to drink coffee with friend.

what i want to open is a coffee shop that says

"We don't have wifi, talk to each other"

thank you, I'm so glad you can give me a renewal, because I like and want to learn about it

very funny!
i want to give my witness vote to you. how can i do it?

It is Buenisimo!

I think that place very enjoy to drink coffee with friend. Without wifi we can talking everything. But if we use wifi,much of coffee shop busy with their gudget. Not talking more with friends.

Great photography @dragosroua...
Really amazing and funny also

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61297.02
ETH 2687.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59