Sort:  

@dragosroua I don't smoke so I guess I have nothing to worry about.....

hahaha nice, well who knows they might be magician's, but this is a trick to slip in a nice subliminal message to a reader mind that some one is noticing and watching them.

Not sure if i get it.

The picture of Liam Neeson is from the Taken movie series. It has been the source of many memes: "I will find you and I will kill you". Just do a search on "liam neeson meme taken"... :)

Haha i knew that, but just didnt get the rest.

I'm tired of this damn site not working. And please don't say log-in via XYZ.org. If Steemit.com doesn't work better, it will continue to flounder and not attract new users.

lol you seem to be in a fun mood today haha :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60732.86
ETH 2906.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57