Lunch View

in #photography7 years ago (edited)


iPhone 6, untouched

That's the view I get pretty much every day, during my lunch.

It's a park nearby that I like to consider my 3 stars restaurant. I get the food from cheap (but very tasty) eateries around the park, and then I just sit there, on my log (it's not mine, but you got the idea) and enjoy the view. I'm mesmerized with this tree, I don't know why.

Today, a guy approached me and asked if he could take my picture. He had some project similar to "Humans of New York".

I think he thought I was homeless :)


I'm a serial entrepreneur, blogger and ultrarunner. You can find me mainly on my blog at Dragos Roua where I write about productivity, business, relationships and running. Here on Steemit you may stay updated by following me @dragosroua.


Dragos Roua


You can also vote for me as witness here:
https://steemit.com/~witnesses


If you're new to Steemit, you may find these articles relevant (that's also part of my witness activity to support new members of the platform):

Sort:  

Can't complain about a view like that!

amazing view! Enjoy!

What a beautiful view to have during while eating your lunch.
Magnificient Shot @dragosroua
So much alluring greenery
too bad there is that building in the top right haha

He thought you were homless😂

I don't know for sure, but certainly it looked like...

It seems that is a good place to relax a bit, it looks refreshing ^_^

It certainly is :)

What a beautiful view to have at lunch! I'm so jealous!

Feels good!

You have to share with us the GPS coordinates!

It is in very beautiful tree. Nice picture ☺️

Lovely spot,Great show nice view.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63470.48
ETH 2544.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72