Guacamole with Gluten Free Biscuits

in #photography7 years ago (edited)


At Arome, of course, the best avocado-based food place in Bucharest.


I'm a serial entrepreneur, blogger and ultrarunner. You can find me mainly on my blog at Dragos Roua where I write about productivity, business, relationships and running. Here on Steemit you may stay updated by following me @dragosroua.


Dragos Roua


You can also vote for me as witness here:
https://steemit.com/~witnesses


If you're new to Steemit, you may find these articles relevant (that's also part of my witness activity to support new members of the platform):

Sort:  

Delicious and healthy... Avocados are full of healthy, beneficial fats that help to keep you full and satiated. Healthy for the heart and a great source of vitamins...

Avocado is my favorite vegetable. As much to say that I adore the guacamole

Favorite fruit, you mean? Mine too! They are very tasty. My poor wife is allergic to them unfortunately. That would definitely suck!

Avocadoes are good for your health.I love them!!!

yummy, avocado!!! its very healthy aswell!

looks tasty how was it ?

Looks yummy :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86