Evening Traffic

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

arcul-de-triumf.gif


For some reasons, I find looking at this gif almost hypnotic.

For those not recognizing the location, it's the Bucharest Arcul de Triumf (a replica of the Paris Arc de Triomphe) at dusk. On the right is the entrance to the biggest park in Bucharest, Herastrau, one of the most popular locations for runners.


I'm a serial entrepreneur, blogger and ultrarunner. You can find me mainly on my blog at Dragos Roua where I write about productivity, business, relationships and running. Here on Steemit you may stay updated by following me @dragosroua.


Dragos Roua


Wanna know when you're getting paid?

I know the feeling. That's why I created steem.supply, an easy to use and accurate tool for calculating your Steemit rewards

It's free to use, but if you think this is a useful addition, I'd appreciate your witness vote.

Thank you!


Sort:  

You could give some more details.. Now I have to go to Wikipedia, read about it.. Discover something else and spent hours there.. Again!
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Arcul_de_Triumf
;)

It looks like Gateway of India

Isn't it @dragosroua?

not really, but I like how you think :)

Am trecut de cateva ori pe acolo. Una din partile cele mai frumoase ale Bucurestiului. Energizanta...

Da, e un spatiu larg, simti ca respiri.

If you added some disk scratching sounds that would have been awesome :)
P.s Tot Clujul e mai miez, sorry :P

never too late for that :)

Taking note of the location just in case I am going for running there 🏃🏻🏃🏻🏃🏻

You'll love it, it's a very nice park :)

I kinda feel the same way. Love how instead of just normally restarting the Gif that the cars actually reverse back like that.

gimana ea cara cepat naik kan upvote tolong di bantu @dragosroua

nice post,good photography.@resteem

Good post friends .. I will follow you thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63271.81
ETH 2568.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80