Evening At Hogwarts

in #photography5 years ago

It's not Hogwarts, of course, it's just one of the bridges of Jardin de Turia, in Valencia, but I liked the light and how the various parts of the picture (water, rounded alley, bridge and skyline) were coming around:


IMG_0140.JPG


iPhone 6, untouched.


I'm a serial entrepreneur, blogger and ultrarunner. You can find me mainly on my blog at Dragos Roua where I write about productivity, business, relationships and running. Here on Steemit you may stay updated by following me @dragosroua.


Dragos Roua


Wanna know when you're getting paid?

I know the feeling. That's why I created steem.supply, an easy to use and accurate tool for calculating your Steemit rewards

It's free to use, but if you think this is a useful addition, I'd appreciate your witness vote.

Thank you!


Psst: new to Steemit? Start Here


Sort:  

@dragosroua,
It's a very stunning photography! One more thing, "iPhone 6 and untouched" just wanna say it's best of best!

Cheers~

Ammm i need to visit this place

That look like such a great place

What a beautiful sight to enjoy lovely evening that was great :D

Cool reflections and awesome blue sky. I love that time of the evening.

🏆 Hi @dragosroua! You have received 0.15 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @cardboard @daily.readings
Subscribe: automatically support your favourite steem authors :)

Hogwarts school of wizard and wizardry 😁 😁 😂 😂 😁.

Posted using Partiko Android

resteemed
I know you well, the food there is very nice and you have nice meal with family and friends so you took this nice shoot by your mobile.

I wish you happy night

I can just say WOW

Valencia is a beautiful place... I must go back!

Thanks for sharing the pic @dragosroua

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01