Sunrise at the beach

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Photo taken from my phone camera at around 4:30am
IMG_20171203_044938.jpg

I sat for a while looking out of the window and decided to head down to the braai area where there was a gate to head down to the beach. Sadly this gate was closed and I have to make do with the standing on the wall of the flats.

IMG_20171203_044939.jpg

I ended up catching some birds flying by that morning, was a really lovely moment with nature.
I sat for a while after thinking of all the wonderful things I have seen in the past. This world is a really beautiful place, but only for those who take the time to find the beauty

NOTE: Images have been used on my Facebook account.

Sort:  

Oh. Cool. I love it.

beautiful love sunset...

I must go on travel and see more from the world...

great!!!

Lucky you, looking out of the window you can see this amazing view. My house is facing a graveyard :X .

it's an amazing sight ... you are very lucky, that energy is positive, a picture so full of peace.

The world is beautiful indeed! The colours from the pictures are so peaceful. I would like to be in that place right now (in my place is raining for few days now) ;)

Friend @dragonslayer101, the way the sun rises on the beach is of an exuberant beauty, excellent photography I love!

Looks like Summer where you are.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63003.41
ETH 3122.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52